LBT - foto

LBT Testing & Calibration

CALIBRATION, VALIDATION, ADVICE & SUPPORT


Number 001 in BELAC "CAL" and BELAC "TEST” of the ISO 17025 accredited laboratories in TEMPERATURE AND HUMIDITY our laboratory offers the BEST UNCERTAINTIES, the BIGGEST RANGE of measures, and the LONGEST EXPERIENCE in these accreditation domains on the Belgian market.

LBT Testing & Calibration is accredited to provide services in the LABORATORY and on SITE as much from the point of view for the CALIBRATION of measuring equipment as the VALIDATION of cabinets.

BELAC is the Belgian accreditation authority whose certificates are recognized in Belgium as well as abroad. BELAC is indeed a signatory of all the multilateral signer of all the approvals and recognitions that exist today within the framework of the EA (European Cooperation for Accreditation), such as the MLA (EA multilateral agreement).
The laboratory does not sell equipment and so keeps its objectivity. It is not selfish in giving advice, such as on the choice of equipment, its usage and the calculation of uncertainties. Furthermore, the laboratory participates in inter-comparison surveys as well as in studies with the largest laboratories at an international level.

The laboratory completely concentrates its efforts in the field of thermometry and of hygrometry. The staff assists the latest developments in these domains and supplies the best services.
We also offer TRAINING and SUPPORT in any QUALITY initiative to install metrology in your laboratories.

As a customer of LBT Testing & Calibration, you will deal directly with our metrologists. No intermediary, but a competent interlocutor, concerned about quality rather than profit. Moreover, our prices are competitive considering the quality of our services.

The laboratory performs its calibration as soon as possible, which results in reduced unavailability of your equipment.

If you would like to learn more or describe a problem to us and find a concrete solution, do not hesitate to contact us.

© 2017 - LBT Testing & Calibration

pb web concept

LBT - Photo

LBT Testing & Calibration

ETALONNAGE, VALIDATION, CONSEIL & SUPPORT


Numéro 001 de BELAC “CAL” et de BELAC “TEST” des laboratoires accrédités ISO 17025 en TEMPERATURE ET HUMIDITE notre laboratoire offre les MEILLEURES INCERTITUDES, la plus GRANDE GAMME de mesure et la plus LONGUE EXPERIENCE dans ces domaines d’accréditations sur le marché Belge.

LBT Testing & Calibration est accrédité BELAC pour effectuer des prestations en LABORATOIRE et sur SITE tant du point de vue ETALONNAGE de matériel de mesure que VALIDATION d’enceintes.

BELAC est l’organisme accréditeur belge dont les certificats sont reconnus en belgique comme à l’étranger. BELAC est en effet signataire de tous les agréments et reconnaissances multilatérales existant à ce jour dans le cadre de EA (European Co operation for Accreditation), dont MLA (EA multilateral agreement).

Le laboratoire ne vend pas de matériel et conserve ainsi son objectivité. Il n'est pas avare en conseils tant sur le choix de matériel, l'utilisation de celui-ci que sur le calcul des incertitudes. De plus, le laboratoire participe à des campagnes d'inter-comparaison ainsi qu'à des études avec les plus grands laboratoires à un niveau international.

Le laboratoire concentre entièrement ses efforts dans le domaine de la thermométrie et de l'hygrométrie. Le personnel assiste aux derniers développements dans ces domaines et fournit les meilleures prestations.

Nous proposons également des FORMATIONS et un ACCOMPAGNEMENT dans toute démarche QUALITE pour mettre en place une métrologie dans vos laboratoires.

Client de LBT Testing & Calibration, vous traiterez directement avec nos métrologues. Pas d'intermédiaire, mais un interlocuteur compétent, soucieux de la qualité plutôt que du profit. Nos prix sont d'ailleurs compétitifs compte tenu de la qualité de nos services.

Le laboratoire réalise ses étalonnages dans les délais les plus brefs, d'où une immobilisation réduite de vos appareils.

Vous souhaitez en savoir davantage ou nous exposer un problème afin de trouver une solution concrète, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

© 2017 - LBT Testing & Calibration

Conception : pb web concept